Reservierung
(301) 948-8900
Reservierung

Die perfekte Hochzeit Erfahrung in Gaithersburg, MD

  • helen john photography-1206

Trauungen und Hochzeitsfeiern in Gaithersburg, Maryland sind unsere Spezialität. Wählen Sie im Menü der Planung bis zur Raumdekor, haben wir von allem gedacht! Die langjährige Erfahrung unserer Hochzeit Spezialisten wird Sie mit allen Details von Ihrem Brautparty und Probeessen, Ihre spektakuläre Hochzeit zu unterstützen. Sie können einfach nur entspannen und genießen Sie jeden Augenblick! Gerne sind wir auch auf den Bereich der besten Hochzeit Entertainer, Floristen, Hochzeitsfotografen und Limousinen-Services empfehlen, um Ihren Tag vollständig sein. Lassen Sie uns die Details, während Sie Ihren speziellen Tag mit Familie und Freunden.

  • jqg_1414002302

Hochzeiten

Unsere vielfältigen Team von Fachleuten wird dafür sorgen, dass wir alles, was Sie erwarten ... plus ein bisschen mehr! Unsere Mitarbeiter können alle ethnischen Bräuche und Traditionen, von indischen arabischen Hochzeiten und alles dazwischen unterzubringen. Inklusive pakistanischen, Afghani, Punjabi, Gujarati, iranischen und vieles mehr. Holiday Inn Gaithersburg können vegetarische und Halal-Bedürfnisse.

  • jqg_1414002295

Hochzeits Ankleidezimmer

Teil Ihrer Hochzeit Erfahrung ist in immer bereit für Ihre Feier. Das geräumige Braut Ankleidezimmer ist mit Tischen und Spiegeln perfekt für die Erhebung in den eigenen Friseur und Make-up Artist gesetzt. Die privaten Umkleideräume sind für bis zu vier Stunden, so dass Sie vor Ihrem großen Moment entspannen vorbehalten.

Entspannen und genießen Sie leichten Vorspeisen und Getränke direkt ins Haus geliefert, Ihre Familie und Freunde, wie Sie für Ihren schönsten Tag vorzubereiten.

Schliessen

Reservations
(301) 948-8900
Reservations

The Perfect Wedding Reception in Gaithersburg, MD

  • Wedding-rings-000016776785_Large

Wedding Ceremonies and Wedding Receptions in Gaithersburg, Maryland are our specialty. From menu planning to room décor, we have thought of it all! The extensive experience of our wedding specialists will assist you with every detail from your bridal shower and rehearsal dinner to your spectacular wedding reception. You can just relax and savor every moment! We will also be happy to recommend the area's finest wedding entertainers, florists, wedding photographers and limousine services to make your day complete. Leave the details to us while you enjoy your special day with family and friends.

We Love Weddings!

To prove it, we will help you to pay your deposit by providing up to $500.00 for all weddings booked by September 30, 2016!

Applies to weddings booked by September 30, 2016 and held by September 30, 2017
Expiration date: September 30, 2016
Exclusions: $2,500 minimum
Offer applies to new bookings only

  • cutting-the-cake-000002294184_Large

Weddings

Our diverse team of professionals will ensure that we provide everything you expect...plus a little bit more! Our staff can accommodate all ethnic customs and traditions, from Indian to Arab weddings and everything in between. Including Pakistani, Afghani, Punjabi, Gujarati, Iranian and much more. Holiday Inn Gaithersburg can accommodate vegetarian and halal needs.

  • Wedding-table-000052631244_Large

Rehersal Dinners

If you are looking for the perfect venue for your wedding rehearsal dinner, we invite you to choose the Holiday Inn Gaithersburg. Our skilled team of wedding planning and service professionals is ready to accommodate your every expectation, from selecting the space to seating arrangements and menu selection. Let our catering team create the perfect pre-wedding meal to meet your exact specifications.


Please contact our dedicated wedding team to begin planning your rehearsal dinner today.

Close