Réservations
(301) 948-8900
Réservations

The Perfect expérience de mariage à Gaithersburg, MD

  • helen john photography-1206

Cérémonies de mariage et réceptions de mariage à Gaithersburg, Maryland sont notre spécialité. Dans le menu de la planification à la décoration de la chambre, nous avons pensé à tout! La vaste expérience de nos spécialistes de mariage vous aidera avec tous les détails de votre douche nuptiale et le dîner de répétition à votre réception de mariage spectaculaire. Vous pouvez simplement vous détendre et de savourer chaque moment! Nous serons également heureux de vous recommander meilleurs mariage artistes de la région, fleuristes, photographes de mariage et services de limousine pour faire de votre journée complète. Laissez les détails pour nous pendant que vous profitez de votre journée spéciale avec la famille et les amis.

  • jqg_1414002302

Mariages

Notre équipe diversifiée de professionnels se assurera que nous fournissons tout ce que vous attendez, plus ... un peu plus! Notre personnel peut accueillir toutes les coutumes et traditions ethniques, indiennes aux mariages arabes et tout le reste. Y compris pakistanaise, afghane, le punjabi, gujarati, iranien et beaucoup plus. Holiday Inn Gaithersburg peut répondre aux besoins végétariens et halal.

  • jqg_1414002295

Nuptiale dressing

Une partie de votre expérience de mariage est à se préparer pour votre cérémonie. Le dressing spacieux mariée est réglé avec des tables et miroirs parfaits pour mettre dans votre propre salon de coiffure et make-up artist. Les vestiaires privés sont réservés pour un maximum de quatre heures de sorte que vous pourrez vous détendre avant le grand moment.

Détendez-vous et profitez de la lumière hors-d'œuvre et boissons livrés directement à vous, votre famille et les amis que vous vous préparez pour votre plus beau jour.

Fermer

Reservations
(301) 948-8900
Reservations

The Perfect Wedding Reception in Gaithersburg, MD

  • Wedding-rings-000016776785_Large

Wedding Ceremonies and Wedding Receptions in Gaithersburg, Maryland are our specialty. From menu planning to room décor, we have thought of it all! The extensive experience of our wedding specialists will assist you with every detail from your bridal shower and rehearsal dinner to your spectacular wedding reception. You can just relax and savor every moment! We will also be happy to recommend the area's finest wedding entertainers, florists, wedding photographers and limousine services to make your day complete. Leave the details to us while you enjoy your special day with family and friends.

We Love Weddings!

To prove it, we will help you to pay your deposit by providing up to $500.00 for all weddings booked by September 30, 2016!

Applies to weddings booked by September 30, 2016 and held by September 30, 2017
Expiration date: September 30, 2016
Exclusions: $2,500 minimum
Offer applies to new bookings only

  • cutting-the-cake-000002294184_Large

Weddings

Our diverse team of professionals will ensure that we provide everything you expect...plus a little bit more! Our staff can accommodate all ethnic customs and traditions, from Indian to Arab weddings and everything in between. Including Pakistani, Afghani, Punjabi, Gujarati, Iranian and much more. Holiday Inn Gaithersburg can accommodate vegetarian and halal needs.

  • Wedding-table-000052631244_Large

Rehersal Dinners

If you are looking for the perfect venue for your wedding rehearsal dinner, we invite you to choose the Holiday Inn Gaithersburg. Our skilled team of wedding planning and service professionals is ready to accommodate your every expectation, from selecting the space to seating arrangements and menu selection. Let our catering team create the perfect pre-wedding meal to meet your exact specifications.


Please contact our dedicated wedding team to begin planning your rehearsal dinner today.

Close